Graduate Admissions Counselors | Concordia University Irvine

Graduate Admissions Counselors

How to Contact Us

Athletic Training


Travis Roberts

Travis Roberts

Associate Director of Recruitment
949-214-3254
travis.roberts@cui.edu

Business Administration


Headshot of Anthony Cosenza

Anthony Cosenza

Business & Community Liaison, Admissions Coordinator
(949) 214-3017
anthony.cosenza@cui.edu

Coaching and Athletics Administration

Offering: Master of Arts and Master of Science in Coaching and Athletics Administration (MCAA)


John Kulstad

John Kulstad

Senior Graduate Admissions Counselor
949-214-3575
john.kulstad@cui.edu


Amanda Lopez

Amanda Barrett

Graduate & Adult Admissions Counselor
949-214-3025
amanda.barrett@cui.edu

Education


Jenna Lucas

Jenna Lucas

Graduate Admissions Counselor (Teacher Credential Programs)
949-214-3013
jenna.lucas@cui.edu


Lorene "Elle" Wenz

Graduate & Adult Admissions Counselor (MAED and Ed.D)
949-214-3657
lorene.wenz@cui.edu

International Studies


Marsha Castillo

Marsha Castillo

Recruiter and Program Coordinator
949-214-3485
marsha.castillo@cui.edu

Nursing and Healthcare

Offering: RN to BSN; Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN); Master of Science in Nursing (MSN); Master of Healthcare Administration (MHA)


Melissa Hinrichs

Melissa Hinrichs

Admissions Counselor
949-214-3277
melissa.hinrichs@cui.edu


Jennifer Stead

Admissions Counselors and Recruiter
(949) 214-3656
jennifer.stead@cui.edu

Theology


Carrie Donohoe

Carrie Donohoe

Christ College Program Coordinator
949-214-3389
carrie.donohoe@cui.edu

Townsend Institute


Patty Hunt

Patty Hunt

Graduate & Adult Admissions Counselor
949-214-3362
patricia.hunt@cui.edu


Tara Prater

Tara Prater

Graduate & Adult Admissions Counselor & Recruiter
949-214-3563
tara.prater@cui.edu


Taylor Sirna

Taylor Sirna

Admissions Counselor
949-214-3615
taylor.sirna@cui.edu

Locations


Main Campus
1530 Concordia West
Irvine, CA 92612-3203
Nursing Park Place Campus
3337 Michelson, Ste. 650
Irvine, CA 92612

General Inquiries and Information
949-214-3612
gradadmissions@cui.edu

Attend an Information Session
Top