Library | Concordia University Irvine

CUI Library - Your Library

Welcome to the Concordia University Irvine Library! We provide students and faculty with access to resources and services necessary for their intellectual advancement in an academic environment and in support of the research and instructional mission of the University. We strive to be Concordia’s gateway to the world of information and scholarship.


Library Hours

Open
Sunday, September 23, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018 10:00 PM
Sep 23 - Sun
2:00PM - 10:00PM edit event
Monday, September 24, 2018 7:30 AM
Monday, September 24, 2018 11:00 PM
Sep 24 - Mon
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7:30 AM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:00 PM
Sep 25 - Tue
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:30 AM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 11:00 PM
Sep 26 - Wed
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:30 AM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 11:00 PM
Sep 27 - Thu
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Friday, September 28, 2018 7:30 AM
Friday, September 28, 2018 4:30 PM
Sep 28 - Fri
7:30AM - 4:30PM edit event
Saturday, September 29, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:00 PM
Sep 29 - Sat
2:00PM - 8:00PM edit event
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 214-3090
Email: librarian@cui.edu

Top