Library | Concordia University Irvine

CUI Library - Your Library

Welcome to the Concordia University Irvine Library! We provide students and faculty with access to resources and services necessary for their intellectual advancement in an academic environment and in support of the research and instructional mission of the University. We strive to be Concordia’s gateway to the world of information and scholarship.


Library Hours

Open
Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:30 AM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:00 PM
Jan 17 - Thu
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 AM
Friday, January 18, 2019 4:30 PM
Jan 18 - Fri
7:30AM - 4:30PM edit event
Saturday, January 19, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:00 PM
Jan 19 - Sat
2:00PM - 8:00PM edit event
Sunday, January 20, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 10:00 PM
Jan 20 - Sun
2:00PM - 10:00PM edit event
Monday, January 21, 2019 7:30 AM
Monday, January 21, 2019 11:00 PM
Jan 21 - Mon
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:30 AM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 11:00 PM
Jan 22 - Tue
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30 AM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 11:00 PM
Jan 23 - Wed
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 214-3090
Email: librarian@cui.edu

Top