Library | Concordia University Irvine

CUI Library - Your Library

Welcome to the Concordia University Irvine Library! We provide students and faculty with access to resources and services necessary for their intellectual advancement in an academic environment and in support of the research and instructional mission of the University. We strive to be Concordia’s gateway to the world of information and scholarship.


Library Hours

Open
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 10:00 PM
Dec 9 - Sun
2:00PM - 10:00PM edit event
Monday, December 10, 2018 7:30 AM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 12:00 AM
Dec 10 - Mon
7:30AM - 12:00AM edit event
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:30 AM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 12:00 AM
Dec 11 - Tue
7:30AM - 12:00AM edit event
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:30 AM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 12:00 AM
Dec 12 - Wed
7:30AM - 12:00AM edit event
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30 AM
Friday, December 14, 2018 12:00 AM
Dec 13 - Thu
7:30AM - 12:00AM edit event
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:30 AM
Friday, December 14, 2018 4:30 PM
Dec 14 - Fri
7:30AM - 4:30PM edit event
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:00 AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:00 AM
Dec 15 - Sat

Closed

1 2 3 4 5

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 214-3090
Email: librarian@cui.edu

Top