Library | Concordia University Irvine

CUI Library - Your Library

Welcome to the Concordia University Irvine Library! We provide students and faculty with access to resources and services necessary for their intellectual advancement in an academic environment and in support of the research and instructional mission of the University. We strive to be Concordia’s gateway to the world of information and scholarship.


Library Hours

Open
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:30 AM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 3:00 PM
Nov 21 - Wed
7:30AM - 3:00PM edit event
Thursday, November 22, 2018 7:30 AM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 7:30 AM
Nov 22 - Thu

Closed

Friday, November 23, 2018 7:30 AM
Friday, November 23, 2018 7:30 AM
Nov 23 - Fri

Closed

Saturday, November 24, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 2:00 PM
Nov 24 - Sat

Closed

Sunday, November 25, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 2:00 PM
Nov 25 - Sun

Closed

Monday, November 26, 2018 7:30 AM
Monday, November 26, 2018 11:00 PM
Nov 26 - Mon
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30 AM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 11:00 PM
Nov 27 - Tue
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
1 2 3 4

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 214-3090
Email: librarian@cui.edu

Top