Skip to Main Content

CUI Library - Your Library

Welcome to the Concordia University Irvine Library! We provide students and faculty with access to resources and services necessary for their intellectual advancement in an academic environment and in support of the research and instructional mission of the University. We strive to be Concordia’s gateway to the world of information and scholarship.

Contribute to the Campus Archives

Collecting Campus History: Covid-19


Library Building Hours

Open
Monday, October 25, 2021 8:00 AM
Monday, October 25, 2021 11:00 PM

Oct 25 - Mon

8:00AM - 11:00PM edit event

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:00 AM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 11:00 PM

Oct 26 - Tue

8:00AM - 11:00PM edit event

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:00 AM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 11:00 PM

Oct 27 - Wed

8:00AM - 11:00PM edit event

Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:00 AM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 11:00 PM

Oct 28 - Thu

8:00AM - 11:00PM edit event

Friday, October 29, 2021 8:00 AM
Friday, October 29, 2021 4:30 PM

Oct 29 - Fri

8:00AM - 4:30PM edit event

Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM

Oct 30 - Sat

Closed

Sunday, October 31, 2021 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 8:00 PM

Oct 31 - Sun

12:00PM - 8:00PM edit event

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 214-3090
Email: [email protected]

Back to top