Library | Concordia University Irvine

CUI Library - Your Library

Welcome to the Concordia University Irvine Library! We provide students and faculty with access to resources and services necessary for their intellectual advancement in an academic environment and in support of the research and instructional mission of the University. We strive to be Concordia’s gateway to the world of information and scholarship.


Library Hours

Open
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:30 AM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 11:00 PM
Feb 21 - Thu
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30 AM
Friday, February 22, 2019 4:30 PM
Feb 22 - Fri
7:30AM - 4:30PM edit event
Saturday, February 23, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 8:00 PM
Feb 23 - Sat
2:00PM - 8:00PM edit event
Sunday, February 24, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 10:00 PM
Feb 24 - Sun
2:00PM - 10:00PM edit event
Monday, February 25, 2019 7:30 AM
Monday, February 25, 2019 11:00 PM
Feb 25 - Mon
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:30 AM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 11:00 PM
Feb 26 - Tue
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 7:30 AM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 11:00 PM
Feb 27 - Wed
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 214-3090
Email: librarian@cui.edu

Top