CUI Library - Your Library

Welcome to the Concordia University Irvine Library! We provide students and faculty with access to resources and services necessary for their intellectual advancement in an academic environment and in support of the research and instructional mission of the University. We strive to be Concordia’s gateway to the world of information and scholarship.

Contribute to the Campus Archives

Collecting Campus History: Covid-19


Library Building Hours

Closed through July 1st


Virtual Library Hours

Open
Thursday, June 25, 2020 8:00 AM
Sunday, August 16, 2020 4:30 PM
Jun 25 - Thu
8:00AM - 4:30PM edit event
Friday, June 26, 2020 8:00 AM
Monday, August 17, 2020 4:30 PM
Jun 26 - Fri
8:00AM - 4:30PM edit event
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8:00 AM
Friday, August 21, 2020 4:30 PM
Jun 30 - Tue
8:00AM - 4:30PM edit event
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 8:00 AM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 4:30 PM
Jul 1 - Wed
8:00AM - 4:30PM edit event
Thursday, July 2, 2020 8:00 AM
Sunday, August 23, 2020 4:30 PM
Jul 2 - Thu
8:00AM - 4:30PM edit event
Friday, July 3, 2020 8:00 AM
Friday, July 3, 2020 8:00 AM
Jul 3 - Fri

Closed

Saturday, July 4, 2020 9:30 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 9:30 AM
Jul 4 - Sat

Closed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A lovely shot of campus in 1985. Happy Thursday Eagles!🦅 #tbt

A post shared by Concordia University Library (@concordiabiblio) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

New books! 📚🎉 We’ve added new books in both print and digital formats! Check them out 🤗

A post shared by Concordia University Library (@concordiabiblio) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

While we’re working from home we’re still available to help you!

A post shared by Concordia University Library (@concordiabiblio) on

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 214-3090
Email: librarian@cui.edu

Back to top