CUI Library - Your Library

Welcome to the Concordia University Irvine Library! We provide students and faculty with access to resources and services necessary for their intellectual advancement in an academic environment and in support of the research and instructional mission of the University. We strive to be Concordia’s gateway to the world of information and scholarship.

Contribute to the Campus Archives

Collecting Campus History: Covid-19


Library Building Hours

Open
Sunday, March 7, 2021 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021 12:00 PM
Mar 7 - Sun

Closed

Monday, March 8, 2021 8:00 AM
Monday, March 8, 2021 10:00 PM
Mar 8 - Mon
8:00AM - 10:00PM edit event
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 8:00 AM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 10:00 PM
Mar 9 - Tue
8:00AM - 10:00PM edit event
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 8:00 AM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 10:00 PM
Mar 10 - Wed
8:00AM - 10:00PM edit event
Thursday, March 11, 2021 8:00 AM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 10:00 PM
Mar 11 - Thu
8:00AM - 10:00PM edit event
Friday, March 12, 2021 8:00 AM
Friday, March 12, 2021 4:30 PM
Mar 12 - Fri
8:00AM - 4:30PM edit event
Saturday, March 13, 2021 8:00 AM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 8:00 AM
Mar 13 - Sat

Closed

1 2 3 4

Virtual Library Hours

Monday – Thursday
8:00a.m. – 7:00p.m.

Friday
8:00a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Saturday
Closed

Sunday
12:00p.m. – 8:30p.m.

Closed:
January 16th – January 18th
February 14th
February 27th - 28th
March 6th - 7th
April 2nd – April 5th

Reduced Hours:
March 1st- March 5th 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
April 1st: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 214-3090
Email: [email protected]

Back to top