Graduate Admissions Counselors

How to Contact Us

Business Administration


Andrea Nanas

Andrea Nanas

Graduate & Adult Admissions Counselor
949-214-3575
andrea.nanas@cui.edu

Coaching and Athletics Administration

Offering: Master of Arts and Master of Science in Coaching and Athletics Administration (MCAA)


Amanda Lopez

Amanda Barrett

Graduate & Adult Admissions Counselor
949-214-3025
amanda.barrett@cui.edu


Andrea Nanas

Andrea Nanas

Graduate & Adult Admissions Counselor
949-214-3575
andrea.nanas@cui.edu


Travis Roberts

Travis Roberts

Associate Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
949-214-3254
travis.roberts@cui.edu

Education


Jenna Lucas

Jenna Lucas

Assistant Director of Admissions, School of Education Programs
949-214-3013
jenna.lucas@cui.edu


Kristen Ginn Photo

Kristen Ginn

Graduate & Adult Admissions Counselor (Teacher Credential, Combined Credential & M.Ed)
949-214-3657
kristen.ginn@cui.edu

Nursing and Healthcare

Offering: Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN); Master of Science in Nursing (MSN); Master of Healthcare Administration (MHA); Master of Public Health (MPH)


Melissa Hinrichs

Melissa Hinrichs

Admissions Counselor
949-214-3277
melissa.hinrichs@cui.edu


Danica Dotson

Danica Dotson

Admissions Counselor
949-214-3640
danica.dotson@cui.edu

Theology


Carrie Donohoe

Carrie Donohoe

Christ College Program Coordinator
949-214-3389
carrie.donohoe@cui.edu

Townsend Institute


Patty Hunt

Patty Hunt

Graduate & Adult Admissions Counselor
949-214-3362
patricia.hunt@cui.edu


Tara Prater

Tara Hafemann

Graduate & Adult Admissions Counselor & Recruiter
949-214-3563
tara.hafemann@cui.edu


Taylor Sirna

Taylor Sirna

Admissions Counselor
949-214-3615
taylor.sirna@cui.edu

Locations


Main Campus
1530 Concordia West
Irvine, CA 92612-3203
Nursing Park Place Campus
3337 Michelson, Ste. 650
Irvine, CA 92612

General Inquiries and Information
949-214-3612
gradadmissions@cui.edu

Attend an Information Session
Back to top