Contact Us | Music, Worship & Theology | Concordia University Irvine

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you.

Scroll

Meet the Team

Tim Jaeger, CFRE

Executive Vice President, University Advancement

(949) 214-3179

Tim.jaeger@cui.edu


Eron Jacobson ’94

Executive Director of Development, Major & Principal Gifts

(949) 214-3177

Eron.jacobson@cui.edu


Jonathan Howard ’04

Associate Director of Development

(949) 214-3535

Jonathan.Howard@cui.edu


Dennis Cox

Gift Counselor/Planned Gifts

(949) 214-3182

Dennis.cox@cui.edu


Hank Aschbrenner

Gift Counselor

(714) 747-8179

Hank.Aschbrenner@cui.edu


Mike Bergler, CFRE

Executive Director of Campaign Operations and Constituent Relations

(949) 214-3187

Michael.Bergler@cui.edu


Tamara Sauer ’02

Director of Alumni & Family Relations

(949) 214-3178

Tamara.Sauer@cui.edu

Forward in Faith
Top