Staff | Financial Aid | Concordia University Irvine

Financial Aid Staff

Lori McDonald, lori.mcdonald@cui.edu
Director of Financial Aid

Anna Rhodes, anna.rhodes@cui.edu
Associate Director of Financial Aid-Current returning, readmit Undergraduate Students, Credential & MEd, MS Athletic Training

Chris Preszler, chris.preszler@cui.edu
Associate Director, Financial Aid - MCAA

Ken Dillinger, ken.dillinger@cui.edu
Assistant Director, Financial Aid - Incoming new first year freshman and new transfer students, all Athletes, DCE Interns, ABSN, RN to BSN and MS Nursing

Emily Allen, emily.allen@cui.edu
Financial Aid Counselor - Doctor of Education, Graduate MAED Cohorts, M.B.A., M.A. Theology

Debbie Greenlee, debbie.greenlee@cui.edu
Financial Aid Counselor - Online Bachelor's Degrees

Andrea Rueter, andrea.rueter@cui.edu
Financial Aid Counselor - MA Counseling, MA Organizational Leadership, Master of Arts in Executive Coaching and Consultation, MAIS, MHA

Kevin Black, kevin.black@cui.edu
Financial Aid Data Analyst and Loan Processor

Location

Financial Aid Office, Grimm Hall North, 2nd Floor
Concordia University
1530 Concordia West
Irvine, CA 92612
(949) 214-3066
FAX: (949) 214-3500
Email: finaid@cui.edu

Top