Alumni Board

2019-2020

Alumni

Mark Manning '94
Humanities

President

pastormarkmanning@gmail.com


Jessica Parris '13
B.S. Nursing

Vice President

southerncaldoula@gmail.com


Emily Eltiste '11, MAOL '19
Christian Ed. Leadership & MA: Organizational Leadership

Secretary

emilyjustine22@gmail.com


Steve Hantula '97
Sociology

Immediate Past President

sehantula@gmail.com


John Randall '90
Business Administration

Faculty Representative

(949)-214-3358
john.randall@cui.edu


Crystal Rosenthal '02, MCAA '09
History & MA: Coaching & Athletic Admin

Staff Representative

crystal.rosenthal@cui.edu


Chris Pond '04, MBA
Business Administration

Trustee Representative

ckp720@gmail.com


Isabelle Upchurch '20
Liberal Studies

Student Representative

(949)-214-3439
ascui.president@cui.edu


Donna Anderson, MAED '99
Curriculum & Instruction

Director

donnamarlene8121@yahoo.com


Dan Baumgartner, MBA, MAIS '14
MA: Business & MA: International Studies

Director

djb.baumgartner@gmail.com


Rob Blaney '93
Art

Director

robblaney7@gmail.com


Kyle Duport '98
Exercise and Sport Science

Director

coachduport@hotmail.com


Scott Esswein '15
Marketing

Director

scott.esswein@gmail.com


Sam Gelberger '10, MCAA '13
Communication & MA: Coaching & Athletic Admin

Director

sam@samgelberger.com


Jamie Rivera '14
History/Political Thought

Director

jamieelizabethrivera@gmail.com


Amanda Serocke '09, MED '14
Liberal Studies & MA: Multiple Subject

Director

amandaserocke@me.com


Staff

Tamara Sauer '02, MAOL '18

Director of Alumni & Family Relations

(949) 214-3178
tamara.sauer@cui.edu


Michael Bergler

Executive Director of Campaign Operations and Annual Giving

(949) 214-3187
michael.bergler@cui.edu


Haley Marrujo '14, MBA '15

Alumni Relations Coordinator

(949) 214-3176
haley.marrujo@cui.edu

Apply to Serve on the Alumni Board Alumni Board Member Job Description
Back to top