CUI Library - Your Library

Welcome to the Concordia University Irvine Library! We provide students and faculty with access to resources and services necessary for their intellectual advancement in an academic environment and in support of the research and instructional mission of the University. We strive to be Concordia’s gateway to the world of information and scholarship.


Library Hours

Open
Monday, December 16, 2019 8:00 AM
Monday, December 16, 2019 4:30 PM
Dec 16 - Mon
8:00AM - 4:30PM edit event
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 8:00 AM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 4:30 PM
Dec 17 - Tue
8:00AM - 4:30PM edit event
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 8:00 AM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 4:30 PM
Dec 18 - Wed
8:00AM - 4:30PM edit event
Thursday, December 19, 2019 8:00 AM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 4:30 PM
Dec 19 - Thu
8:00AM - 4:30PM edit event
Friday, December 20, 2019 8:00 AM
Friday, December 20, 2019 4:30 PM
Dec 20 - Fri
8:00AM - 4:30PM edit event
Saturday, December 21, 2019 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 11:00 AM
Dec 21 - Sat

Closed

Sunday, December 22, 2019 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 22, 2019 11:00 AM
Dec 22 - Sun

Closed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 214-3090
Email: librarian@cui.edu

Back to top