Library | Concordia University Irvine

CUI Library - Your Library

Welcome to the Concordia University Irvine Library! We provide students and faculty with access to resources and services necessary for their intellectual advancement in an academic environment and in support of the research and instructional mission of the University. We strive to be Concordia’s gateway to the world of information and scholarship.


Library Hours

Open
Saturday, August 24, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00 PM
Aug 24 - Sat
2:00PM - 8:00PM edit event
Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:00 PM
Aug 25 - Sun
2:00PM - 10:00PM edit event
Monday, August 26, 2019 7:30 AM
Monday, August 26, 2019 11:00 PM
Aug 26 - Mon
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:30 AM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 11:00 PM
Aug 27 - Tue
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:30 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 11:00 PM
Aug 28 - Wed
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:30 AM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 11:00 PM
Aug 29 - Thu
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Friday, August 30, 2019 7:30 AM
Friday, August 30, 2019 3:00 PM
Aug 30 - Fri
7:30AM - 3:00PM edit event
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 214-3090
Email: librarian@cui.edu

Top