Library | Concordia University Irvine

CUI Library - Your Library

Welcome to the Concordia University Irvine Library! We provide students and faculty with access to resources and services necessary for their intellectual advancement in an academic environment and in support of the research and instructional mission of the University. We strive to be Concordia’s gateway to the world of information and scholarship.


Library Hours

Open
Monday, October 14, 2019 7:30 AM
Monday, October 14, 2019 11:00 PM
Oct 14 - Mon
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:30 AM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 11:00 PM
Oct 15 - Tue
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:30 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 11:00 PM
Oct 16 - Wed
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:30 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 11:00 PM
Oct 17 - Thu
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Friday, October 18, 2019 7:30 AM
Friday, October 18, 2019 4:30 PM
Oct 18 - Fri
7:30AM - 4:30PM edit event
Saturday, October 19, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00 PM
Oct 19 - Sat
2:00PM - 8:00PM edit event
Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:00 PM
Oct 20 - Sun
2:00PM - 10:00PM edit event
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 214-3090
Email: librarian@cui.edu

Top