CUI Library - Your Library

Welcome to the Concordia University Irvine Library! We provide students and faculty with access to resources and services necessary for their intellectual advancement in an academic environment and in support of the research and instructional mission of the University. We strive to be Concordia’s gateway to the world of information and scholarship.

Contribute to the Campus Archives

Collecting Campus History: Covid-19


Library Building Hours

Open
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 8:00 AM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 10:00 PM
Sep 23 - Wed
8:00AM - 10:00PM edit event
Thursday, September 24, 2020 8:00 AM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 10:00 PM
Sep 24 - Thu
8:00AM - 10:00PM edit event
Friday, September 25, 2020 8:00 AM
Friday, September 25, 2020 4:30 PM
Sep 25 - Fri
8:00AM - 4:30PM edit event
Saturday, September 26, 2020 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 2:00 PM
Sep 26 - Sat

Closed

Sunday, September 27, 2020 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 10:00 PM
Sep 27 - Sun
12:00PM - 10:00PM edit event
Monday, September 28, 2020 8:00 AM
Monday, September 28, 2020 10:00 PM
Sep 28 - Mon
8:00AM - 10:00PM edit event
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 8:00 AM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 10:00 PM
Sep 29 - Tue
8:00AM - 10:00PM edit event
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Virtual Library Hours

Monday – Thursday
8:00a.m. – 7:00p.m.

Friday
8:00a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Saturday
Closed

Sunday
12:00p.m. –8:30p.m.

Closed:
September 5 - September 7 (Labor Day)
November 26 - November 29 (Thanksgiving)

Reduced Hours:
September 4 (8:00AM - 3:00PM)
November 25 (8:00AM - 3:00PM)

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 214-3090
Email: librarian@cui.edu

Back to top