Contact Us

(877) 448-3284

University Advancement

Tim Jaeger

Tim Jaeger

Executive Vice President for University Advancement

(949) 214-3179
tim.jaeger@cui.edu


Amy Bramson

Amy Bramson

Executive Assistant

(949) 214-3180
amy.bramson@cui.edu


Michael Bergler

Michael Bergler

Executive Director of Campaign Operations and Constituent Relations

(949) 214-3187
michael.bergler@cui.edu


Tamara Sauer

Tamara Sauer '02, MAOL '18

Director of Alumni & Family Relations

(949) 214-3178
tamara.sauer@cui.edu


Haley Marrujo

Haley Marrujo '14, MBA '15

Alumni Relations Coordinator

(949) 214-3176
haley.marrujo@cui.edu


Bil Hood

Bil Hood

Director of Church and Community Relations

(949) 214-3189
bil.hood@cui.edu


LaVeda Carter

LaVeda Carter

Executive Director of Annual Giving & Special Events

(949) 214-3183
laveda.carter@cui.edu


Wendy Leivan

Wendy Leivan

Director of Advancement Services

(949) 214-3186
wendy.leivan@cui.edu


Kathy Gibson

Kathy Gibson

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

(949) 214-3188
kathy.gibson@cui.edu


Grace Saldaña

Grace Saldaña

Director of Special Events

(949) 214-3185
grace.saldana@cui.edu


Leah Roney

Leah Roney

Assistant Director of Special Events

leah.roney@cui.edu


Eron Jacobson

Eron Jacobson

Executive Director of Development: Major & Principal Gifts

(949) 214-3177
eron.jacobson@cui.edu


Jonathan Howard

Jonathan Howard '14

Associate Director of Development

(949) 214-3535
jonathan.howard@cui.edu


Dennis Cox

Dennis Cox

Gift Counselor

(949) 214-3182
dennis.cox@cui.edu


Hank Aschbrenner

Hank Aschbrenner

Gift Counselor

hank.aschbrenner@cui.edu

Connect with Fellow Alumni

Nearly 20,000 CCI & CUI Alumni live, work, and serve throughout the world. Network beyond the typical business card trade with CUI Connect! Join today and get instant access to job opportunities, an alumni-to-student mentorship program, an easy-to-search directory, and so much more! There’s also an app: search “CUI Connect” in Google Play or App Store.

Log in Today

Get in Touch

Back to top